en_rotator
ru_rotator

Earnings for everyone

You can get Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ethereum, Payeer, Webmoney without having special knowledge or skills, using the faucets rotator

earnings_in_faucets_rotator_img

Topical faucets

More than 80% of sites monitors the system bot 24/7 . This reduces the chances of seeing a non-working resource.

bot_bitcoin_img

To be better

We value your opinion! Write your whishes, suggestions or comments. Notify on new cranes and websites for earnings, or errors

WRITE
help_img

Earnings without cheating

Protect yourself from scams, make sure that the site is not blacklisted.

CHECK
protection_img

Treasure Hunt

A common mistake is to find projects, "where faster" or "where the more." In order not to lose their money - I suggest nothing, never, nowhere to invest. And if you still itching, then to analyze the contribution of the site to which you want to work. Write to support, look at the quality of design (not whether a clone site). Check out how it works, look for reviews, etc.

Casino or slots

Here, I think, is clear. While many may say that the withdrawal of the money from the casino without any problems. Yes, the problems with the withdrawal of really should not be. But the policy of any site - to earn an income. That is, even if you something to win, the casino itself calculates the odds so that a certain percentage of all renewals take. And no any "proven methods" and "detours"!

Forex

It is not necessary to trade without a respective preparation. There are many videos about that you can work with the forex without any knowledge. In fact, you get an analogue of the casino plus a very long and tedious observation of the loss of their funds.

Courses on earnings

All information for a long time have free access, and the magic $ 1000 after watching video lesson - no. Immediately leave the sites created in the free constructors such as WIX. Think about it, the site describes the serious earnings, and he is placed on a curved, with errors free hosting

Programs for earnings

These exist, but they are not magic, and often barely work out the cost of Electricity. Be careful, if you do not understand what the program does - do not install it.

Exchange rate usd/rur

Why so few?

If you earn a little on the Internet, then you probably just do not work ... By work I mean the kind of work. Clicks, views, writing - can hardly be called work, even though it is this website are about this type of earnings. Can I make money on surfing? My answer is YES . And it does not have a 100,500 referrals and do not work for 12 hours. The main thing - it is the proper organization of the working process. Setting priorities and time allocation. It's not much, but a large part of the working time is spent on unnecessary sites, in social networks, watching videos on YouTube, etc. Another problem in working with in low-income, unpromising projects, and of course the lion's share of effort goes on the search for new resources, methods, techniques readings, motivation itself. That is, the work itself is done with the speed of a snail. The most important currency in the world - time. Professional time the most expensive, so if you react to earnings seriously, and make out. Boast of their income as most =) $ 80-100 per month, with about 3 hours a day. For some, it is enough, but for me this is another salary. Moreover, in addition to surfing I was doing more serious work on the Internet. Here, I have collected a lot of great sites for earnings, which I use myself and recommend you. .

Serious job

Networking is multifaceted, and everyone will find something of their own. What better deal - it's up to you. You must decide what you do best, what you proffesional. It is best to ask your friends about it, as about itself opinion is often erroneous. If you perfectly know grammar, you own a large vocabulary, it is possible for the money to write all kinds of posts. If you are strong in a particular category - you can open your blog, or a full-fledged website. If you draw well - the work of a designer. Are you a music lover or gamer - do video reviews. Programmer - here generally have many work . And it does not matter - you are student or a pensioner, the most important thing is the level of your professionalism.

заработок для каждого

Вы можете получать Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ethereum, Payeer, Webmoney не имея специальных знаний или навыков, используя ротатор

заработок_криптовалюты_img

актуальные краны

Более 80% сайтов мониторит системный бот в режиме 24/7. Это уменьшает вероятность увидеть нерабочий ресурс.

bot_bitcoin_img

быть лучше

Нам важно Ваше мнение! Напишите Ваши пожелания, предложения или замечания. Сообщите о новых кранах и сайтах для заработка или ошибках

Написать
помощь_img

заработок без обмана

Защититесь от мошенников, убедитесь что сайт не занесен в Черный список.

Проверить
защита_img

Охота за сокровищами

Распространенной ошибкой является поиск проектов "где быстрей" или "где побольше". Чтобы не утратить свои деньги - я советую ничего, никогда, никуда не вкладывать. А если все же руки чешутся, то перед вкладом проанализируйте сайт с которым Вы хотите работать. Напишите в поддержку, посмотрите качество оформления (не является ли сайт клоном). Почитайте, как он работает, поищите отзывы и т.д.

Казино или автоматы

Тут, думаю, все понятно. Хотя многие могут сказать, что выводили деньги из казино без проблем. Да, проблем с выводом действительно не должно быть. Но политика любого сайта, не обезательно с азартными играми, одна - получить доход. То есть, даже если Вы что-то выиграете, само казино расчитывает шансы так, чтобы какой-то процент от всех пополнений оставить себе. И нету никаких "проверенных методик" и "обходов"!

Форекс

Не стоит лезть в эти края без соответственной подготовки. Есть много видео о том, что можно работать с форекс без знаний. На деле получите аналог казино плюс очень долгое и скучное наблюдение за утратой своих средств.

Курсы о заработке

Вся информация уже давно есть в свободном доступе, а волшебства на 1000$ после просмотра видеурока - нет. Сразу уходите из сайтов созданных в бесплатных конструкторах, таких как WIX. Сами подумайте, сайт описывает серьезный заработок, а сам размещен на кривом, глючащем бесплатном хостинге.

Программы для заработка

Такие существуют, но они не волшебные, и чаще всего еле отрабатывают стоимость електричества. Будьте осторожны, если непонятно что программа делает - не устанавливайте её.


Курсы криптовалют
usd/rur


Почему так мало?

Если Вы мало зарабатываете в интернете, то наверное Вы просто не работаете... Под работой я имею ввиду именно работу. Клики, просмотры, письма - вряд ли можно назвать работой, хоть именно этому виду заработка и посвящен сайт. Можно ли заработать на серфинге? Мой ответ ДА. И совсем не обезательно иметь под собой 100500 рефералов и работать по 12 часов. Главное - это правильная организация рабочего процесса. Расстановка приоритетов и распределение времени. Это не заметно, но большая часть рабочего времени уходит на лазанье по ненужным сайтам, переписка в соцсетях, просмотр видео на ютуб и т.д. Еще проблема в работе с малодоходными, неперспективными проектами, и конечно же львиная доля усилий идет на поиск новых ресурсов, методов, чтений методик, мотивации самого себя. То есть, сама работа выполняется со скоростью улитки. Самая главная валюта во всем мире - это время. Время профессионала самое дорогое, поэтому если Вы отнесетесь к заработку серьезно, то и заработать получится. Похвастаюсь своим доходом как делает большинство =) 80-100$ в месяц, уделяя около 3х часов в день. Для кого-то это мало, но для меня это еще одна зарплата. К тому же кроме серфинга я занимаюсь еще более серьезной работой в интернете. Здесь я собрал много отличных сайтов для заработка, которыми пользуюсь сам и рекомендую Вам.

Серьезная работа

Работа в сети многогранна, и каждый найдет что-то свое. Чем лучше заниматься - решать только Вам. Вы должны определиться что Вы умеете лучше всего, в чем Вы спец. Лучше всего спросить об этом друзей, так как мнение о самом себе часто ошибочное. Если Вы прекрасно знаете грамматику, владеете большим запасом слов, то можно за деньги писать всевозможные статьи. Если Вы сильны в какой-то конкретной тематике, - Вы можете открыть свой блог, или полноценный сайт. Если Вы хорошо рисуете - работа дизайнера. Вы меломан или геймер - делайте видеообзоры. Программист - тут вообще от работы отбиваться придется. И тут не важно - школьник Вы или пенсионер, самое главное это уровень Вашего профессионализма.